Talk to us
Delilah Spignardo
CLEAResult
(915) 255-4286
Crystal Enoch, PE
El Paso Electric
(915) 351-4212
Residential
Contractors
Small Commercial
Contractors
Becoming a Participating
Contractor
Downloadable Documents For Contractors
SMALL COMMERCIAL SOLUTIONS CONTRACTOR DIRECTORY
Home : Participating Contractors

Participating Contractors
The contractors listed below are qualified to recommend and perform energy efficiency upgrades that can result in incentive dollars or discounted installation costs for the customer through the El Paso Electric Small Commercial Solutions Program.

Lighting Contractors

Company Contact Phone E-Mail
1A Electric Nicolas Matmoros (915) 504-4472 oneaelectric@hotmail.com
Ace Electric Company Ignacio Ruiz (915) 256-9030 aceelectric@aol.com
A & M Electric Stephen Barker (915) 567‐1341 amelectricco@gmail.com
BarrCo. Construction Enrique Barrera (915) 241‐0046 kbarrera6316@msn.com
Batteries Plus Bulbs Charlie Norton (915) 882‐0744 bp442@batteriesplus.net
Binkley Electrical Robert Binkley (915) 543‐9393 rbenterprise1@aol.com
C&L Pump Service Steven Magallanes (888) 257‐3216 steven@clpumpservice.com
Desert Lighting Ruben Moreno (915) 248‐7639 desertlightingep@gmail.com
D & H United Fueling Solutions Victor Ayala (915) 258‐4201 vayala@dhpump.com
Eco‐Worx Peter Reyes (915) 633‐1411 peter.reyes@ecoworxinc.com
EnergyWorks Douglas Campion (575) 524‐2300 dcampion@smarterworks.net
Exar Lighting Oscar Andre (915) 251‐2524 oandre@exarlighting.com
Facility Solutions Group Tim Danielewicz (915)307-3386 tim.danielewicz@fsgi.com
Green Tree Lighting & Supply Jason Kiser (915) 355-3389 greentreejkiser@att.net
Green Bulb Solutions Danielle Bouche (915) 861-2398 greenbulbsolution@gmail.com
LBG Enterprises Alfredo Cisneros (915) 842-0844 acisnero@elp.rr.com
New Light Enterprise Bertha Gil (915) 209‐5088 newlightenterprise@outlook.com


HVAC Contractors

Company Contact Phone E-Mail
Aire Systems Leo Montenegro (915) 228-9394 lmontenegro@airesystemsllc.com
Decision1* Michael Zelesak (915) 790-7085 mdzalesak@yahoo.com
Expert Refrigeration* Eric Alvarez (915) 598-1732 expertrefrigeration@yahoo.com
Kings Aire Elena Villa (915) 592-2997 evilla@kingsaire.com
Metal Craft Co. & AirServ* Marcy Teague (575) 524-8653 marcy@metalcraftco.com
PC Automated Controls David Arias (915) 751-0313 darias@pcautomatedcontrols.com
Sharp Mechanical Arthur Nieto (915) 383-9664 arthur.n@aremacias.com
Temperature Pro* Oscar Prieto (915) 881-8801 epcustomer@temperaturepro.com
Total Air Brandon Brodes (915)-585-0914 totalairsales@gmail.com


*Contractor participates in the High Performance HVAC Tune-Up Program



Roofing Contractors

Company Contact Phone E-Mail
EnergyWorks Douglas Campion (575) 524-2300 dcampion@smarterworks.net
If your preferred contractor is not on the list above, or you have a contractor who you would like to become a program participant, please contact the CLEAResult Program Administrator, Delilah Spignardo at 915-255-4286 or El Paso Electric Energy Efficiency Program Coordinator, Crystal Enoch, PE at 915-351-4212 or crystal.enoch@epelectric.com.

EPE Executive Summary for Contractors

EPE Participating Contractors